Skip to content
  • Race Date/Time Sponsors Broadcasters
    Daytona 500
    Daytona International Speedway
    Sunday, February 14
    2:30 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    NASCAR Cup Series Race at Daytona Road Couse
    Daytona International Speedway
    Sunday, February 21
    3:30 PM EST
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Homestead
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    Sunday, February 28
    3:30 PM EST
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Las Vegas
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, March 07
    3:30 PM EST
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    Phoenix
    Phoenix Raceway
    Sunday, March 14
    3:30 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Atlanta
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Sunday, March 21
    3:00 PM EST
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    Bristol
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Sunday, March 28
    3:30 PM EST
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    Martinsville
    Martinsville Speedway
    Saturday, April 10
    7:30 PM EST
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Richmond
    Richmond Raceway
    Sunday, April 18
    3:00 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Talladega
    Talladega Superspeedway
    Sunday, April 25
    2:00 PM EST
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Kansas
    Kansas Speedway
    Sunday, May 02
    3:00 PM EST
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Darlington
    Darlington Raceway
    Sunday, May 09
    3:30 PM EST
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Dover
    Dover International Speedway
    Sunday, May 16
    2:00 PM EST
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Circuit of the Americas
    Circuit of the Americas
    Sunday, May 23
    2:30 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    PRN_logo
    Charlotte
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Sunday, May 30
    6:00 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    Texas (All Star Open)
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, June 13
    6:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Texas (All Star Race)
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, June 13
    8:00 PM EST
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Nashville
    Nashville Superspeedway
    Sunday, June 20
    3:30 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Pocono Race 1
    Pocono Raceway
    Saturday, June 26
    3:30 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Pocono Race 2
    Pocono Raceway
    Sunday, June 27
    3:30 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Road America
    Road America
    Sunday, July 04
    2:30 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2
    Atlanta
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Sunday, July 11
    3:30 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    New Hampshire
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    Sunday, July 18
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    Watkins Glen
    Watkins Glen International
    Sunday, August 08
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Indianapolis
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course
    Sunday, August 15
    1:00 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    IMS-logo
    Michigan
    Michigan International Speedway
    Sunday, August 22
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Daytona
    Daytona International Speedway
    Saturday, August 28
    7:00 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2
    Darlington
    Darlington Raceway
    Sunday, September 05
    6:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Richmond
    Richmond Raceway
    Saturday, September 11
    7:30 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Bristol
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Saturday, September 18
    7:30 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    Las Vegas
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, September 26
    7:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    Talladega
    Talladega Superspeedway
    Sunday, October 03
    2:00 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2
    Charlotte Road Course
    Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
    Sunday, October 10
    2:00 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    PRN_logo
    Texas
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, October 17
    2:00 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    PRN_logo
    Kansas
    Kansas Speedway
    Sunday, October 24
    3:30 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Martinsville
    Martinsville Speedway
    Sunday, October 31
    2:00 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2
    Phoenix
    Phoenix Raceway
    Sunday, November 07
    3:00 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2