• Race Date/Time Sponsors Broadcasters
    Daytona 500
    Daytona International Speedway
    Sunday, February 16
    2:30 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Las Vegas
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, February 23
    3:30 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    Auto Club
    Auto Club Speedway
    Sunday, March 01
    3:30 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    ISM Raceway
    ISM Raceway
    Sunday, March 08
    3:30 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Atlanta
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Sunday, March 15
    2:00 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    Homestead
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    Sunday, March 22
    2:00 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Texas
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, March 29
    2:00 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    Bristol
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Sunday, April 05
    2:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    PRN_logo
    Richmond
    Richmond Raceway
    Sunday, April 19
    2:00 PM EST
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Talladega
    Talladega Superspeedway
    Sunday, April 26
    2:00 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Dover
    Dover International Speedway
    Sunday, May 03
    2:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Martinsville
    Martinsville Speedway
    Saturday, May 09
    8:00 PM EST
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Charlotte
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Saturday, May 16
    9:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Charlotte
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Sunday, May 24
    6:00 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    Kansas
    Kansas Speedway
    Sunday, May 31
    2:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Michigan
    Michigan International Speedway
    Sunday, June 07
    2:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Sonoma
    Sonoma Raceway
    Sunday, June 14
    3:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    PRN_logo
    Chicagoland
    Chicagoland Speedway
    Sunday, June 21
    2:30 PM ET
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Pocono
    Pocono Raceway
    Saturday, June 27
    3:00 PM ET
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Indianapolis
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    Sunday, July 05
    3:30 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    IMS-logo
    Kentucky
    Kentucky Speedway
    Saturday, July 11
    7:30 PM EDT
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    New Hampshire
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    Sunday, July 19
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    Michigan
    Michigan International Speedway
    Sunday, August 09
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Watkins Glen
    Watkins Glen International
    Sunday, August 16
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Dover
    Dover International Speedway
    Sunday, August 23
    3:00 PM ET
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Daytona
    Daytona International Speedway
    Saturday, August 29
    7:30 PM ET
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2
    Darlington
    Darlington Raceway
    Sunday, September 06
    6:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Richmond
    Richmond Raceway
    Saturday, September 12
    7:30 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Bristol
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Saturday, September 19
    7:30 PM ET
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    Las Vegas
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, September 27
    7:00 PM ET
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    Talladega
    Talladega Superspeedway
    Sunday, October 04
    2:00 PM ET
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Charlotte
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Sunday, October 11
    2:30 PM ET
    NBC-LOGO
    PRN_logo
    Kansas
    Kansas Speedway
    Sunday, October 18
    2:30 PM ET
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2
    Texas
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, October 25
    3:00 PM ET
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    Martinsville
    Martinsville Speedway
    Sunday, November 01
    2:00 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2
    ISM Raceway
    ISM Raceway
    Sunday, November 08
    3:00 PM ET
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2