Skip to content
  • Race Date/Time Sponsors Broadcasters
    Daytona 500
    Daytona International Speedway
    Sunday, February 17
    2:30 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Atlanta
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Sunday, February 24
    2:00 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    Las Vegas
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, March 03
    3:30 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    ISM Raceway
    ISM Raceway
    Sunday, March 10
    3:30 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Auto Club
    Auto Club Speedway
    Sunday, March 17
    3:30 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Martinsville
    Martinsville Speedway
    Sunday, March 24
    2:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Texas
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, March 31
    3:00 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    Bristol
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Sunday, April 07
    2:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    PRN_logo
    Richmond
    Richmond Raceway
    Saturday, April 13
    7:30 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Talladega
    Talladega Superspeedway
    Sunday, April 28
    2:00 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    mrn-large-2
    Dover
    Dover International Speedway
    Sunday, May 05
    2:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Kansas
    Kansas Speedway
    Saturday, May 11
    7:30 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    All-Star Race
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Saturday, May 18
    8:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Charlotte
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Sunday, May 26
    6:00 PM ET
    FOX-Broadcast-logo
    PRN_logo
    Pocono
    Pocono Raceway
    Sunday, June 02
    2:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Michigan
    Michigan International Speedway
    Sunday, June 09
    2:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    mrn-large-2
    Sonoma
    Sonoma Raceway
    Sunday, June 23
    3:00 PM ET
    FS1Logo
    PRN_logo
    Chicagoland
    Chicagoland Speedway
    Sunday, June 30
    3:00 PM ET
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Daytona
    Daytona International Speedway
    Saturday, July 06
    7:30 PM ET
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2
    Kentucky
    Kentucky Speedway
    Saturday, July 13
    7:30 PM EDT
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    New Hampshire
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    Sunday, July 21
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    Pocono
    Pocono Raceway
    Sunday, July 28
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Watkins Glen
    Watkins Glen International
    Sunday, August 04
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Michigan
    Michigan International Speedway
    Sunday, August 11
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Bristol
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Saturday, August 17
    7:30 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    Darlington
    Darlington Raceway
    Sunday, September 01
    6:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Indianapolis
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    Sunday, September 08
    2:00 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    IMS-logo
    Las Vegas
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, September 15
    7:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    Richmond
    Richmond Raceway
    Saturday, September 21
    7:30 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Charlotte
    Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
    Sunday, September 29
    2:30 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    PRN_logo
    Dover
    Dover International Speedway
    Sunday, October 06
    2:30 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Talladega
    Talladega Superspeedway
    Sunday, October 13
    2:00 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2
    Kansas
    Kansas Speedway
    Sunday, October 20
    2:30 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2
    Martinsville
    Martinsville Speedway
    Sunday, October 27
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    mrn-large-2
    Texas
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Sunday, November 03
    3:00 PM EST
    NBCSN_logo
    PRN_logo
    ISM Raceway
    ISM Raceway
    Sunday, November 10
    2:30 PM EST
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2
    Homestead
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    Sunday, November 17
    3:00 PM ET
    NBC-LOGO
    mrn-large-2