Skip to content

2021 Results

  • Race Date/Time Sponsors Start Finish
    Daytona 500
    Sunday, February 14
    START
    23rd
    FINISH
    33rd
    NASCAR Cup Series Race at Daytona Road Couse
    Sunday, February 21
    START
    32nd
    FINISH
    37th
    Homestead
    Sunday, February 28
    START
    37th
    FINISH
    28th
    Las Vegas
    Sunday, March 07
    START
    30th
    FINISH
    16th
    Phoenix
    Sunday, March 14
    START
    20th
    FINISH
    14th
    Atlanta
    Sunday, March 21
    START
    20th
    FINISH
    11th
    Bristol
    Sunday, March 28
    START
    12th
    FINISH
    13th
    Martinsville
    Saturday, April 10
    START
    22nd
    FINISH
    12th
    Richmond
    Sunday, April 18
    START
    16th
    FINISH
    9th
    Talladega
    Sunday, April 25
    START
    13th
    FINISH
    5th
    Kansas
    Sunday, May 02
    START
    5th
    FINISH
    4th
    Darlington
    Sunday, May 09
    START
    8th
    FINISH
    19th
    Dover
    Sunday, May 16
    START
    18th
    FINISH
    24th
    Circuit of the Americas
    Sunday, May 23
    START
    21st
    FINISH
    23rd
    Charlotte
    Sunday, May 30
    START
    22nd
    FINISH
    18th
    Sonoma
    Sunday, June 06
    START
    17th
    FINISH
    23rd
    Texas (All Star Open)
    Sunday, June 13
    START
    3rd
    FINISH
    2nd
    Texas (All Star Race)
    Sunday, June 13
    START
    21st
    FINISH
    17th
    Nashville
    Sunday, June 20
    START
    11th
    FINISH
    24th
    Pocono Race 1
    Saturday, June 26
    START
    21st
    FINISH
    32nd
    Pocono Race 2
    Sunday, June 27
    START
    32nd
    FINISH
    18th
    Road America
    Sunday, July 04
    START
    7th
    FINISH
    10th
    Atlanta
    Sunday, July 11
    START
    12th
    FINISH
    9th
    New Hampshire
    Sunday, July 18
    START
    14th
    FINISH
    11th
    Watkins Glen
    Sunday, August 08
    START
    11th
    FINISH
    14th
    Indianapolis
    Sunday, August 15
    START
    15th
    FINISH
    5th
    Michigan
    Sunday, August 22
    START
    4th
    FINISH
    6th
    Daytona
    Saturday, August 28
    START
    9th
    FINISH
    25th
    Darlington
    Sunday, September 05
    START
    30th
    FINISH
    23rd
    Richmond
    Saturday, September 11
    START
    28th
    FINISH
    18th
    Bristol
    Saturday, September 18
    START
    19th
    FINISH
    10th
    Las Vegas
    Sunday, September 26
    START
    14th
    FINISH
    12th
    Talladega
    Sunday, October 03
    START
    15th
    FINISH
    35th
    Charlotte Road Course
    Sunday, October 10
    START
    30th
    FINISH
    6th
    Texas
    Sunday, October 17
    START
    13th
    FINISH
    13th
    Kansas
    Sunday, October 24
    START
    15th
    FINISH
    23rd
    Martinsville
    Sunday, October 31
    START
    21st
    FINISH
    15th
    Phoenix
    Sunday, November 07
    START
    15th
    FINISH
    12th