Skip to content
Img 6287Img 6287

Founded in 1950,  Wood Brothers Racing holds the distinct honor of being the oldest NASCAR team in existence.  What may come as a surprise though is that Wood Brothers Gaming is the oldest team in eNASCAR, a new initiative consisting of two different racing platforms competing in today’s eSports arena.  In the fall of 2018, the Wood Brothers were the first to join iRacing’s dream of having an eSports series, as well as the newly formed eNASCAR Heat Pro League, and the rest is history in the making. Together with new team sponsor Spin, a dockless scooter company with rental scooters available across the United States, the team is on the cutting edge of technology and NASCAR’s efforts in eSports. 

Garrett Lowe Headshot 270x220Garrett Lowe Headshot 270x220
Garrett Lowe
Age: 19
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Twitter: @GarrettLowe_6
Johngorlinskyheadshot 270x220Johngorlinskyheadshot 270x220
Chris Overland
Age: 32
Hometown: Harrisburg, NC
Twitter: @john_gorlinsky