2020 Results

  • Race Date/Time Sponsors Start Finish
    Daytona 500
    Monday, February 17
    START
    16th
    FINISH
    19th
    Las Vegas
    Sunday, February 23
    START
    FINISH
    Auto Club
    Sunday, March 01
    START
    FINISH
    ISM Raceway
    Sunday, March 08
    START
    FINISH
    Atlanta
    Sunday, March 15
    START
    FINISH
    Homestead
    Sunday, March 22
    START
    FINISH
    Texas
    Sunday, March 29
    START
    FINISH
    Bristol
    Sunday, April 05
    START
    FINISH
    Richmond
    Sunday, April 19
    START
    FINISH
    Talladega
    Sunday, April 26
    START
    FINISH
    Dover
    Sunday, May 03
    START
    FINISH
    Martinsville
    Saturday, May 09
    START
    FINISH
    Charlotte
    Saturday, May 16
    START
    FINISH
    Charlotte
    Sunday, May 24
    START
    FINISH
    Kansas
    Sunday, May 31
    START
    FINISH
    Michigan
    Sunday, June 07
    START
    FINISH
    Sonoma
    Sunday, June 14
    START
    FINISH
    Chicagoland
    Sunday, June 21
    START
    FINISH
    Pocono
    Saturday, June 27
    START
    FINISH
    Indianapolis
    Sunday, July 05
    START
    FINISH
    Kentucky
    Saturday, July 11
    START
    FINISH
    New Hampshire
    Sunday, July 19
    START
    FINISH
    Michigan
    Sunday, August 09
    START
    FINISH
    Watkins Glen
    Sunday, August 16
    START
    FINISH
    Dover
    Sunday, August 23
    START
    FINISH
    Daytona
    Saturday, August 29
    START
    FINISH
    Darlington
    Sunday, September 06
    START
    FINISH
    Richmond
    Saturday, September 12
    START
    FINISH
    Bristol
    Saturday, September 19
    START
    FINISH
    Las Vegas
    Sunday, September 27
    START
    FINISH
    Talladega
    Sunday, October 04
    START
    FINISH
    Charlotte
    Sunday, October 11
    START
    FINISH
    Kansas
    Sunday, October 18
    START
    FINISH
    Texas
    Sunday, October 25
    START
    FINISH
    Martinsville
    Sunday, November 01
    START
    FINISH
    ISM Raceway
    Sunday, November 08
    START
    FINISH