2020 Results

  • Race Date/Time Sponsors Start Finish
    Daytona 500
    Monday, February 17
    START
    16th
    FINISH
    19th
    Las Vegas
    Sunday, February 23
    START
    19th
    FINISH
    2nd
    Auto Club
    Sunday, March 01
    START
    12th
    FINISH
    13th
    ISM Raceway
    Sunday, March 08
    START
    9th
    FINISH
    13th
    Darlington
    Sunday, May 17
    START
    3rd
    FINISH
    14th
    Darlington
    Wednesday, May 20
    START
    7th
    FINISH
    9th
    Charlotte
    Sunday, May 24
    START
    33rd
    FINISH
    17th
    Charlotte
    Wednesday, May 27
    START
    4th
    FINISH
    13th
    Bristol
    Sunday, May 31
    START
    9th
    FINISH
    31st
    Atlanta
    Sunday, June 07
    START
    21st
    FINISH
    25th
    Martinsville
    Wednesday, June 10
    START
    19th
    FINISH
    7th
    Homestead
    Sunday, June 14
    START
    23rd
    FINISH
    14th
    Talladega
    Sunday, June 21
    START
    23rd
    FINISH
    26th
    Pocono
    Saturday, June 27
    START
    21st
    FINISH
    13th
    Pocono
    Sunday, June 28
    START
    8th
    FINISH
    6th
    Indianapolis
    Sunday, July 05
    START
    15th
    FINISH
    19th
    Kentucky
    Sunday, July 12
    START
    FINISH
    Charlotte
    Wednesday, July 15
    START
    FINISH
    Charlotte
    Wednesday, July 15
    START
    FINISH
    Texas
    Sunday, July 19
    START
    FINISH
    Kansas
    Thursday, July 23
    START
    FINISH
    New Hampshire
    Sunday, August 02
    START
    FINISH
    Michigan
    Sunday, August 09
    START
    FINISH
    Watkins Glen
    Sunday, August 16
    START
    FINISH
    Dover
    Sunday, August 23
    START
    FINISH
    Daytona
    Saturday, August 29
    START
    FINISH
    Darlington
    Sunday, September 06
    START
    FINISH
    Richmond
    Saturday, September 12
    START
    FINISH
    Bristol
    Saturday, September 19
    START
    FINISH
    Las Vegas
    Sunday, September 27
    START
    FINISH
    Talladega
    Sunday, October 04
    START
    FINISH
    Charlotte
    Sunday, October 11
    START
    FINISH
    Kansas
    Sunday, October 18
    START
    FINISH
    Texas
    Sunday, October 25
    START
    FINISH
    Martinsville
    Sunday, November 01
    START
    FINISH
    ISM Raceway
    Sunday, November 08
    START
    FINISH