• Race Date/Time Sponsors Start Finish
    Daytona 500
    Sunday, February 18
    START
    16th
    FINISH
    6th
    Atlanta
    Sunday, February 25
    START
    15th
    FINISH
    17th
    Las Vegas
    Sunday, March 04
    START
    12th
    FINISH
    9th
    Phoenix
    Sunday, March 11
    START
    14th
    FINISH
    36th
    Auto Club
    Sunday, March 18
    START
    14th
    FINISH
    19th
    Martinsville
    Sunday, March 25
    START
    15th
    FINISH
    13th
    Texas
    Sunday, April 08
    START
    19th
    FINISH
    30th
    Bristol
    Sunday, April 15
    START
    7th
    FINISH
    13th
    Richmond
    Saturday, April 21
    START
    FINISH
    Talladega
    Sunday, April 29
    START
    FINISH
    Dover
    Sunday, May 06
    START
    FINISH
    Kansas
    Saturday, May 12
    START
    FINISH
    All-Star Race
    Saturday, May 19
    START
    FINISH
    Charlotte
    Sunday, May 27
    START
    FINISH
    Pocono
    Sunday, June 03
    START
    FINISH
    Michigan
    Sunday, June 10
    START
    FINISH
    Sonoma
    Sunday, June 24
    START
    FINISH
    Chicagoland
    Sunday, July 01
    START
    FINISH
    Daytona
    Saturday, July 07
    START
    FINISH
    Kentucky
    Saturday, July 14
    START
    FINISH
    New Hampshire
    Sunday, July 22
    START
    FINISH
    Pocono
    Sunday, July 29
    START
    FINISH
    Watkins Glen
    Sunday, August 05
    START
    FINISH
    Michigan
    Sunday, August 12
    START
    FINISH
    Bristol
    Saturday, August 18
    START
    FINISH
    Darlington
    Sunday, September 02
    START
    FINISH
    Indianapolis
    Sunday, September 09
    START
    FINISH
    Las Vegas
    Sunday, September 16
    START
    FINISH
    Richmond
    Saturday, September 22
    START
    FINISH
    Charlotte
    Sunday, September 30
    START
    FINISH
    Dover
    Sunday, October 07
    START
    FINISH
    Talladega
    Sunday, October 14
    START
    FINISH
    Kansas
    Sunday, October 21
    START
    FINISH
    Martinsville
    Sunday, October 28
    START
    FINISH
    Texas
    Sunday, November 04
    START
    FINISH
    Phoenix
    Sunday, November 11
    START
    FINISH
    Homestead
    Sunday, November 18
    START
    FINISH