Skip to content

2017 Results

  • Race Date/Time Sponsors Start Finish
    Daytona 500
    Sunday, February 26
    START
    40
    FINISH
    2
    Atlanta
    Sunday, March 05
    START
    14
    FINISH
    18
    Las Vegas
    Sunday, March 12
    START
    3
    FINISH
    7
    Phoenix
    Sunday, March 19
    START
    2
    FINISH
    23
    Auto Club
    Sunday, March 26
    START
    19
    FINISH
    9
    Martinsville
    Sunday, April 02
    START
    7
    FINISH
    25
    Texas
    Sunday, April 09
    START
    2
    FINISH
    12
    Bristol
    Sunday, April 23
    START
    6
    FINISH
    33
    Richmond
    Sunday, April 30
    START
    2
    FINISH
    36
    Talladega
    Sunday, May 07
    START
    16
    FINISH
    39
    Kansas
    Saturday, May 13
    START
    1
    FINISH
    4
    Charlotte
    Sunday, May 28
    START
    7
    FINISH
    21
    Dover
    Sunday, June 04
    START
    15
    FINISH
    32
    Pocono
    Sunday, June 11
    START
    4
    FINISH
    1
    Michigan
    Sunday, June 18
    START
    6
    FINISH
    25
    Sonoma
    Sunday, June 25
    START
    7
    FINISH
    9
    Daytona
    Saturday, July 01
    START
    9
    FINISH
    26
    Kentucky
    Saturday, July 08
    START
    6
    FINISH
    10
    New Hampshire
    Sunday, July 16
    START
    15
    FINISH
    19
    Indianapolis
    Sunday, July 23
    START
    10
    FINISH
    23
    Pocono
    Sunday, July 30
    START
    5
    FINISH
    30
    Watkins Glen
    Sunday, August 06
    START
    16
    FINISH
    8
    Michigan
    Sunday, August 13
    START
    12
    FINISH
    15
    Bristol
    Saturday, August 19
    START
    10
    FINISH
    10
    Darlington
    Sunday, September 03
    START
    12
    FINISH
    31
    Richmond
    Saturday, September 09
    START
    14
    FINISH
    18
    Chicagoland
    Sunday, September 17
    START
    12
    FINISH
    11
    New Hampshire
    Sunday, September 24
    START
    4
    FINISH
    9
    Dover
    Sunday, October 01
    START
    11
    FINISH
    23
    Charlotte
    Saturday, October 07
    START
    15
    FINISH
    8
    Talladega
    Sunday, October 15
    START
    9
    FINISH
    18
    Kansas
    Sunday, October 22
    START
    40
    FINISH
    3
    Martinsville
    Sunday, October 29
    START
    4
    FINISH
    8
    Texas
    Sunday, November 05
    START
    8
    FINISH
    6
    Phoenix
    Sunday, November 12
    START
    1
    FINISH
    17
    Homestead
    Sunday, November 19
    START
    11
    FINISH
    21